suggest a suitable master course for an industrial engineer..

Hi..
I'm an industrial engineer and I want to kno the MS courses those an industrial engineer is most likely to choose..
The fields that are open for an industrial engineer to pursue ones master's..
Could you plz suggest some universities as well for the courses that you mention..
My academics are:
10th- 82.13%
12th- 87%
Degree- 67.29%
and
GRE score- 302..

Please suggest accordingly..

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Why not go for masters in Industrial Engineering?
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    304 is a really good score. You should opt for the best ones.
    Best universities for MS or Ph.D in Industrial Engineering are as follows -
    1. NC State – Industrial Engineering
    2. Georgia Tech
    3. University of Washington – Industrial and Systems Engineering
    4. Wayne State University – Master of Science in Industrial Engineering
    5. Columbia University
    6. North Dakota State University
    7. Polytechnic Institute of New York University.
    8. University of Texas at Arlington
    9. New Jersey Institute of Technology
    10. New Mexico state University
    11. Rutgers University
    12. University of Iowa
    Visit each of their websites and check their admission process. You will surely find out which one is best for you. All the best!
  • dikshalakhe
    dikshalakhe
    The_Big_K
    Why not go for masters in Industrial Engineering?
    #-Link-Snipped-# --> If MS industrial has good job prospects in US..?? Will it be a good choice..??
  • dikshalakhe
    dikshalakhe
    AbraKaDabra
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    304 is a really good score. You should opt for the best ones.
    Best universities for MS or Ph.D in Industrial Engineering are as follows -
    1. NC State – Industrial Engineering
    2. Georgia Tech
    3. University of Washington – Industrial and Systems Engineering