Sankar N

I'm from a small town Kovilpatti in Tamilnadu. Our family is a small one with my parent and my brother. My dad is a govt employee and mother is a home maker. My brother working in a MNC in chennai. I done schoolings in my hometown with 92% in higher secondary. I graduated B.E in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from Thiagarajar college of Engineering, Madurai in 2013. I got placed in TCS during my campus placement. So currently working in TCS Chennai as a developer with nearly two years experience. My short term goal is to get good rank in GATE 2016. My long term goal is to achieve something great for my own satisfaction.

Replies

• Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Hi #-Link-Snipped-# Welcome to CrazyEngineers! 😀
    That's quite a detailed introduction. Awesome. Keep posting and I am sure you'll love it here.
    Curious to know how did you come across this site and what prompted you to join in?
  • Nataraj2591
    Nataraj2591
    Ankita Katdare
    Hi #-Link-Snipped-# Welcome to CrazyEngineers! 😀
    That's quite a detailed introduction. Awesome. Keep posting and I am sure you'll love it here.
    Curious to know how did you come across this site and what prompted you to join in?
    Hi #-Link-Snipped-#, I'm Sankar Natarajan....I think you wrongly mentioned Farhad name here...
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Yes, my bad! Too many new introductions on board! 😀 Anyhoo.. you are really welcome around here and we look forward to your posts.
    Back to the question -
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE, #-Link-Snipped-# !
    It's good to know that you are targeting GATE 2016. How you are preparing for the same with current job going on?
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Nataraj2591
    My short term goal is to get good rank in GATE 2016.
    Wishing you all the best!
  • Nataraj2591
    Nataraj2591