View Feed
group-icon
Coffee Room
Discuss anything here - everything that you wish to discuss with fellow engineers.
12921 Members
Join this group to post and comment.
bethula
bethula • Jun 23, 2007

Requesting help on RFID

I am studying for computer science and eng. final year.i hava to take a seminar in next month,could yo please suggest me some latest topics that could be taken as a seminar and also please provide me with some informations about that topic
crook
crook • Jun 23, 2007
Re: asking for a help

bethula
I am studying for computer science and eng. final year.i hava to take a seminar in next month,could yo please suggest me some latest topics that could be taken as a seminar and also please provide me with some informations about that topic
Hi bethula, seminar topics for computer science have already been discussed 😉 . Try to search the forum and you will get few threads which talk about the same.

Anyway. I recommend -
  • GSM
  • RFID
  • Viruses
  • Bluetooth Technology
  • CDMA
  • Artificial Intelligence
For more help on these topics, feel free to start new discussion threads. There will be many crazy engineers who'd like to help you 😁
bethula
bethula • Jun 29, 2007
information needed

sir,
i would like to take seminar on RFID.Would you please provide me with some information regarding it.It's very urgent,please do it for me
LORD_EC
LORD_EC • Jun 29, 2007
Re: asking for a help

You just need patience and Google for a cool RFID project.Develop the habbit of searching,and you will find these projects to be "choclate pie" .
For your help,here is a small link

www.en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RFID

[Search more and read,then only you can make a good project.]
thin_master
thin_master • Jul 8, 2007
RFID is a very general topic. Go for something like the "How to use RFID in retail sector".
Elisa
Elisa • Sep 30, 2007
thin_master
RFID is a very general topic. Go for something like the "How to use RFID in retail sector".