Requesting help on RFID

I am studying for computer science and eng. final year.i hava to take a seminar in next month,could yo please suggest me some latest topics that could be taken as a seminar and also please provide me with some informations about that topic

Replies

• crook
    crook
    Re: asking for a help

bethula
    I am studying for computer science and eng. final year.i hava to take a seminar in next month,could yo please suggest me some latest topics that could be taken as a seminar and also please provide me with some informations about that topic
    Hi bethula, seminar topics for computer science have already been discussed ๐Ÿ˜‰ . Try to search the forum and you will get few threads which talk about the same.

Anyway. I recommend -
    • GSM
    • RFID
    • Viruses
    • Bluetooth Technology
    • CDMA
    • Artificial Intelligence
    For more help on these topics, feel free to start new discussion threads. There will be many crazy engineers who'd like to help you ๐Ÿ˜
  • bethula
    bethula
    information needed

sir,
    i would like to take seminar on RFID.Would you please provide me with some information regarding it.It's very urgent,please do it for me
  • LORD_EC
    LORD_EC
    Re: asking for a help

You just need patience and Google for a cool RFID project.Develop the habbit of searching,and you will find these projects to be "choclate pie" .
    For your help,here is a small link

#-Link-Snipped-#

[Search more and read,then only you can make a good project.]
  • thin_master
    thin_master
    RFID is a very general topic. Go for something like the "How to use RFID in retail sector".
  • Elisa
    Elisa
    thin_master
    RFID is a very general topic. Go for something like the "How to use RFID in retail sector".
    RFID in retail sector can be a good topic. I do not see discussions on RFID on this website, but you can always post your findings so that others can benefit.
  • maheshkrishnan
    maheshkrishnan
    Hai...