Puzzle Master For Puzzle Section

Just like a 'Quiz Master' who anchors quizzes, we should have a 'Puzzle Master' for Puzzles section.

The role of puzzle master would be to put interesting & challenging puzzles each day on the section and "one tough puzzle for the week".

The role of 'Puzzle Master' will be passed on from one CEan to other after one month.

In this we all get to share the work & fun.

What say CEans?
๐Ÿ˜‰

Replies

• Rupam Das
    Rupam Das
    Great thoughts AKD. Though I am not good at Puzzles, I can Give Some Suggestions.
    1) We can put the puzzles and give a days time,people can post their answer and after 24 hours we will put the correct answer. Cool thinking again. Like added.
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Yeah. I know CEan-frooty can do good work with it.

And yeah, CEan-SilverScorpion will be great at it.

Don't know if any of the two are available at the moment.

Waiting for more responses.
  • silverscorpion
    silverscorpion
    I'm here..

ah.. I'm good at puzzles?? hmm... let me think..

I don't think I'm that good at it.. anyway, I'll try to give some interesting puzzles here..
    But giving new puzzles daily or even in alternate days is difficult, I think.

Let's see. I'll try to give puzzles regularly..
  • Radhika Deshpande
    Radhika Deshpande
    I am in for this. ๐Ÿ˜€ This is an great idea AKD. This will really benefit lot of Ceans for competitive exams and campus recruitment also.
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    That's awesome. Please start posting right away. There is no limit to how many puzzles can be put here each day.

Also give them relevant titles, so that they are easily searchable.
  • Radhika Deshpande
    Radhika Deshpande
    Started with a very simple puzzle -#-Link-Snipped-#
  • Radhika Deshpande
    Radhika Deshpande
    Check out these puzzles till date :

1. Friday, 23 Sept 2011 - #-Link-Snipped-#
    2. Saturday, 24 Sept 2011 - #-Link-Snipped-#
  • Harshad Italiya