From the Archives
Archived discussions on CrazyEngineers

@muthusam • 19 Jun, 2015
hello sir.. im a computer science student....can u give me some project ideas in Internet of Things..which will be useful to a society
@Ankita Katdare • 19 Jun, 2015 We can create a list here but that will hardly be useful. What exactly are you looking to do?

Anything from IoT Alarm Clock to a wearable smart watch is possible. Help us narrow down your search.
@muthusam • 20 Jun, 2015 thank u for Ur reply madam..i need to implement Iot in the agriculture field..so that everything needs to be get automated and leads to the simplicity of the work...

can u tell me any of those ideas..
@muthusam • 20 Jun, 2015 please guide me to get the references...how to continue my research...

what should i need to know to do this Iot in agriculture
@Kaustubh Katdare • 20 Jun, 2015 The essence of IoT is that everything should be connected. Why not figure out something that, if connected would be useful to people?
@muthusam • 20 Jun, 2015 please guide me to get the references...how to continue my research...

what should i need to know to do this Iot in agriculture
@muthusam • 22 Jun, 2015
Ankita Katdare
We can create a list here but that will hardly be useful. What exactly are you looking to do?

Anything from IoT Alarm Clock to a wearable smart watch is possible. Help us narrow down your search.
how can i learn about iot...

Related Posts

Archives

@Kaustubh Katdare · Mar 17, 2011

Alright, you've done fixing all the parts, writing code, getting all motors to work. The tougher part is ahead - naming your robot. Why not collect all the cool and...
Archives

@Ankita Katdare · Feb 10, 2014

Proudly called the world's first NFC-Enabled Desktop PC, the Asus MF70AD is now in India for a price of Rs. 62,000. Running on the Windows 8.1 operating system, ASUS M70AD...
Archives

@ShArMaT · Jul 4, 2010