Programing help needed!

hello guys!!

Actually I am not an IT or computer science guy. I work in a civil engineering company

what i want is, I have like a picture for many products..I want to like each product with another file shows a graph for this product.

What I mean is, I click on one product I can see what is available in stock and any other info I may included

would u tell how i can establish this link?
where i start?

i can then start google it and find more to make it...

YOU KNOW I AM AN ENGINEER I CAN DO ANYTHING 😁

thnx

Replies

• Whats In Name
    Whats In Name
    Are you working on web page,What type of link you want to form between them?
  • naveen17
    naveen17
    u use .net and make a page or oracle
  • PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    You can store the details in a database and populate it dynamically. After that, in the client side, you can use jQPlot and render graphs as you want... 😀

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

With over 1500 guest LG introduced its Cinema 3D TV in Paris, which come together with the world first certified “flicker-free” picture in the television industry with battery-free, lightweight 3D...
Lecture Series on Principles of Mechanical Measurements by Prof.R.Raman, Department of Mechanical Engineering,IIT Madras. Feel free to discuss. [video=youtube;wK0-Y6b-Vlc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wK0-Y6b-Vlc[/video]
Lecture Series on Principles Of Mechanical Measurements by Prof.R.Raman, Department of Mechanical Engineering,IIT Madras. Feel free to discuss. [video=youtube;yKZEhKbL09A]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yKZEhKbL09A[/video]
Want to know about mechanical measurements? Here's lecture from IIT on the topic. Lecture Series on Principles of Mechanical Measurements by Prof.R.Raman, Department of Mechanical Engineering,IIT Madras. Feel free to...