Present Issues in Education and Employment

Hello There,
Since i am being a student i find a lot of issues in Education and Employment all over the world
and let me tell you some points which are lacking in education and employment friends.

* The Time Duration for UG Courses Should Be Reduced
* Education that meets Future's Needs

the above are some points i have got in mind now and if any more i will add too..
Also if you have any other Points too please add it here..
I will try to take in view of the others too...

Thanks

Replies

• jhbalaji
    jhbalaji
    Why no reply friends??? ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Anil Jain
    Anil Jain
    Not agreed completely.. ๐Ÿ˜

Reason 1: In addition to technical knowledge, Engineering colleges develops the attitude to solve the problems. As they develop patience, and this takes time, I feel duration (4 Yrs) is OK for that.
    2: Agreed on point 2

-OK
  • jhbalaji
    jhbalaji
    crazyboy
    Not agreed completely.. ๐Ÿ˜

Reason 1: In addition to technical knowledge, Engineering colleges develops the attitude to solve the problems. As they develop patience, and this takes time, I feel duration (4 Yrs) is OK for that.
    2: Agreed on point 2

-OK
    Mate the time duration can be reduced to 3 Years mate
    That's what i said...
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    I am good with the second point.

But first point No..

It can be increased to 5 years and put that one year in Industries as we have for doctors to make better professionals. ๐Ÿ˜€

But 4 years now is good ๐Ÿ˜€
  • blacrobous
    blacrobous
    It can be only increased cant be decreased ๐Ÿ˜

More technical skills education is required since we depend a lot on theory rather than practical and I myself am facing many problems in aeronautics side.

And one more thing is to set a curriculum which involves required subjects for that field not all and everything for every departement

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts