Preparing for GMAT?

CEans,

We've a good bunch of engineers who have spent some time in corporate world and are looking forward to cracking GMAT. Wouldn't it be nice if all GMAT takers come together and share knowledge / experience / study tips / and discuss problems?

Any takers?

Replies

• arun_15juin
    arun_15juin
    Yes that would be awesome.I've just started preapring.M takin up classes on the week ends.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    That's super! I didn't expect so quick replies ๐Ÿ˜‰ !

I urge both of you to take a lead and start various GMAT related threads. I'll try to be active on quant & English related queries ๐Ÿ˜‰ . [PS: I'm not taking GMAT, but I'd love to be a part of this initiative].
  • arun_15juin
    arun_15juin
    Hey guys i am new to CE so please do help me out.:smile:What is a thread and how do i create one??
  • arun_15juin
    arun_15juin
    I have lots critical reasoning questions.Would you mind discussing because i am finiding it difficult.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Oh why not? Just start a new thread in this section. Just click on "New Thread" button after you enter the section. Provide appropriate title and post the question!
  • skthakre
    skthakre
    Na na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na nana na na
  • dariyadil1
    dariyadil1
    Hi All
    I am also starting my GMAT prep from Today
    I had started some months back thn had to leave now again lookin for a fresh beginning.

My problem is i cant study alone.
    Its not like i want to sit wth someone and study.

But its boring to know that u are studyin alone.
    looking for company
  • Gopal Dinesh
    Gopal Dinesh