Newb Engineer

Hello, I am new to this site and am writing this to introduce myself. I am a freshman in a college here in the United States and my major will be engineering. I am currently undecided on which engineering I will pursue but it will most likely be computer eng. I have just started working with matlab and hope that the forum's community will be of aid whenever I am stuck on some project or problem. I am very excited to be part of this forum 😁

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    I<3Calc
    Hello, I am new to this site and am writing this to introduce myself. I am a freshman in a college here in the United States and my major will be engineering. I am currently undecided on which engineering I will pursue but it will most likely be computer eng. I have just started working with matlab and hope that the forum's community will be of aid whenever I am stuck on some project or problem. I am very excited to be part of this forum 😁
    Welcome to CE, I<3Calc πŸ˜€ . We hope you will enjoy CE and help us spread the word among your friends.

We look forward to active contribution to CE from you.
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    Welcome to CE, I<3Calc! Hope you'll find CE useful πŸ˜€
  • gaurav.bhorkar
    gaurav.bhorkar
    Welcome to CE. Keep an active participation here.
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Welcome to CE.

Keep an active participation with us.
  • gohm
    gohm
    Welcome to CE, nice to have another member from the States. Hopefully we can help you decide on your engineering calling.
  • whiz.kid.aniket
    whiz.kid.aniket
    Welcome to CE , #-Link-Snipped-#
  • Kamlesh Dahale
    Kamlesh Dahale
    😁Welcome to CE family😁
    πŸ˜›I<3Calc & tedjohn09πŸ˜›β€‹
  • cooltwins
    cooltwins
    welcome to CE I<3Calc,

keep up an active participation here πŸ‘
  • CIVILPRINCESS
    CIVILPRINCESS
    welcome to CE I<3Calc & tedjohn09
  • Morningdot Hablu
    Morningdot Hablu
    welcome to CE.
  • Anil Jain
    Anil Jain