Need Suggestions For A Pre-Final Project!

I am a computer engineering student [3rd yr], am assigned to do a project on microprocessors or microcontrollers.
Kindly suggest me any project, using microcontrollers [i prefer] which is neither too easy nor too difficult.
Thnx ๐Ÿ˜€

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    jdkhan
    I am a computer engineering student [3rd yr], am assigned to do a project on microprocessors or microcontrollers.
    Kindly suggest me any project, using microcontrollers [i prefer] which is neither too easy nor too difficult.
    Thnx ๐Ÿ˜€
    Well, difficult or not is an individual opinion. Have you thought of any project ideas on your own? I also recommend you to take a look at our project ideas section: #-Link-Snipped-#
  • jdkhan
    jdkhan
    @The_Big_K
    Thanks alot for responding ๐Ÿ˜€
    well my group members suggested a project known as "solar tracking system", but i think its difficult on this level, so kindly suggest a project which could b done in 2-3 weeks!
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    I have one suggetion.
    try to make project which displays your group member name on LCD and for some more addition.

interface One key and 8 LED when you press that key the Pattern on LED is changes.

This is not that much easy as you are beginner but surly help you to get started in Embedded and Microcontroller.

We are here to help you.
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    If you want some basic information then let us know.

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

CEans, CE's foundation day, November 26[sup]th[/sup], is just a few days away and I'm sure all of us are getting ready for the D-day. One way to celebrate it together...
CrazyEngineers was founded on November 26, 2005 and we celebrate it as "CrazyEngineers Day" ๐Ÿ˜€ In order to celebrate it together, we all have decided to login to CrazyEngineers on...