@abinalex • 27 Feb, 2010
Hi everyone,I am a final year student of P.A.Aziz College of Engineering ,Trivandrum-Kerala. I m looking for sponsors for our college fest.Its a National level inter college fest!!(both tech& cultural).It's a Mega event(total expense-around Rs.50 lakhs)The bollywood singing sensational Shaan is coming for the program.Itz a four day program supposed to be held at Nishagandhi-TVM(Kanakakunn palace)on march 11-14(2010).
..:😛 A Aziz College of Engineering and Technology::..
Contact details:Mob+919496365784
email-thunder4u123@yahoo.co.in

@yogesh.1991 • 08 Mar, 2010 hello, Birla Institute Of Applied Sciences is organising its annual fest "SPECTRUM-10" in the second week of april.We require sponsorship for the same.The expence of the event would be around 3 lakhs. Interested sponsors may reply at rockingdude.yogesh@gmail.com. regards Yogesh
@Kaustubh Katdare • 09 Mar, 2010 @Yogesh: You need to get a professional looking email ID (preferably on college domain) to ask for sponsorship. Your 'rockingdude' thing won't attract sponsors.
@yogesh.1991 • 10 Mar, 2010 hello,
Birla Institute Of Applied Sciences is organising its annual fest "SPECTRUM-10" in the second week of april.We require sponsorship for the same.The expence of the event would be around 3 lakhs. Interested sponsors may reply at spectrum@birlainstitute.co.in
Regards
Yogesh
@Kaustubh Katdare • 10 Mar, 2010 @Yogesh: You are not getting the point. Your email ID "spectrum@..." actually links to your 'Rocking Dude' email ID 😁

You need to get something that is hosted on your college domain, to build initial trust!

I wish you all the best.
@kreja • 22 Mar, 2010 hi everyone !
i am Teja of III ECE-A from Vignana Bharathi Institute Of Technology(VBIT) located at Aushapur,Hyderabad .We anually conduct a national level technical fest i.e., XYLYX'10 which is a mixture of various technical & non-technical topics.