MTECh/MS or B.E

I am currently in 3rd year of electronics and electrical engineering .Although i am about to complete my B.E within one and a half year ,it doesn't feel like it would make me a good enough engineer( by this i mean i doesnt feel technical enough to be a good engineer😕) . And i also know that it is the case not only with me but with many other students as well.
Research: I am not sure (By this i mean working in a research institute as a career option)
Technical job(electronics field): This is what i actually want. And i want to know how to achieve this.My academics records are average till now (And i have already told that i dont feel technical enough)
Is my B.e degree enough or should i go for MS/M.tech ??
I am particularly interested in the field of DSP but am not sure how to get a good career out of it.

Replies

• Manish Goyal
    Manish Goyal
    hello vaibhav
    If you want to go for research then i would recommend you to better go for Mtech
  • Prasad Ajinkya
    Prasad Ajinkya
    Vaibhav,
    There is a similar thread in this forum, I suggest you follow it.

#-Link-Snipped-#
  • THEPUNISHER
    THEPUNISHER
    We both are on the same boat

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

Hello Everyone, An Irish company is launching a new motor technology called E-Orbo. The interesting thing about their technology is they claim it produces torque without back EMF. This seems...
I m a civil engg stdent from bit mesra,ranchi..... my 4th is goin 2 start....i dont have any idea regarding trainin n all...so plzz help me out.....whenn izz the right...
I am doing 2nd year BE Mech in Coimbatore. I want to know the companies offering in-plant training for mechanical engineering students in chennai.
what are memory segments and segment regiter? explain role of both in a computer system? let if i am working on word file then processor perform what activties ..i mean...