Mini project in basic electronics

dudes.. i'm scnd yr electrncs student.. planning to do a mini project... my line of inerest is digital electronics.. can anyone guide for a good topic to do.. if not even in basic electrc..πŸ˜€

Replies

• Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    Re: urgent

hey, a fellow "ash"! πŸ˜‰ Im also in 2nd year too, and I stumbled into this site by looking for ideas for my future final year project!

Anywayz, one of my friends worked with microcontrollers to create a side project. He modified his dorm's door to add a keypad entry, and used the room's fan as the mechanism to move the door's default lock from inside πŸ˜› Interesting "keyless" entry there πŸ˜‰

*ahem* my point is, I believe microcontrollers is the way to go for designing all sorts of projects. Will post more if I have any additional ideas πŸ˜€
  • saraswathi.k
    saraswathi.k
    Hai! I'm Third Year Electronic Engineering Student.i Plan To Do The Mini Projectin Microprocessor Or Digital Elctronics. So Give Me Ideas About Mini Project (detail About Which Can I Do) Topics.detailed Procedure To Do It.from Where I Collect Informations About It.
    "thank U "
  • vineel
    vineel
    ash_wakeup
    dudes.. i'm third yr electrncs student.. planning to do a mini project... my line of inerest is digital electronics.. can anyone guide for a good topic to do.. if not even in basic electrc..πŸ˜€
    .can u please help me
  • Rocker
    Rocker
    saraswathi.k
    Hai! I'm Third Year Electronic Engineering Student.i Plan To Do The Mini Projectin Microprocessor Or Digital Elctronics. So Give Me Ideas About Mini Project (detail About Which Can I Do) Topics.detailed Procedure To Do It.from Where I Collect Informations About It.
    "thank U "
    You want an idea & the procedure....
    Post your address and I will ship a ready made project to you πŸ˜‰

.... just kidding 😁 😁
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ