CrazyEngineers Archive
Old, but evergreen and popular discussions on CrazyEngineers, presented to you in read-only mode.
@shashu1989 • 23 Feb, 2011
Hey Crazy Engineers, I am a final year Engineering student (Metallurgy branch)... As a part of it v need to present a Technical Seminar of a topic related to Metallurgy... Can any one of u provide me wid good topics and PPT's.. Pls help me out asap as im running out of time.
@Ankita Katdare • 23 Feb, 2011 Hi shashu,
We can't give you ready made PPTs, but we can help you create one.
Tell us about the topics that you have gone through.
@shashu1989 • 23 Feb, 2011 Hey Thats ok... I ve decided a topic "COMPOSITE MATERIALS FOR AERO SPACE APPLICATIONS"... How about it???
@durnk • 26 May, 2011 I need project topics in VB.net for my final year
@minthu • 04 Feb, 2015
shashu1989
Hey Thats ok... I ve decided a topic "COMPOSITE MATERIALS FOR AERO SPACE APPLICATIONS"... How about it???
@minthu • 04 Feb, 2015 hi
@Ankita Katdare • 04 Feb, 2015 @minthu Welcome to CrazyEngineers. Go ahead and ask your query. Be as detailed as possible in your question so that you get help faster.
5.3k views

Related Posts

@shwetaphrt · Jan 27, 2010

Iam 3rd year B-tech computer science student,doing engineering from geetanjali institute of technical studies ,udaipur .I want to do my summer traning from some reputed company so can u suggest...
3.1k views

@Ulkeora · Jul 14, 2013

Hey everyone, I am currently doing my BE in mechanical stream. As I will be entering core from this year, I would like to know what all subjects I will...
11.7k views

@sangee · Aug 11, 2009

hai, i'm doin my 3rd year(ece).suggest me any ideas for the mini-project please.............
5.2k views

@Kaustubh Katdare · Aug 15, 2015

Reliance Jio is leaving no stone unturned for a big bang launch of their 4G services in India by December this year. Yesterday, on the eve of India's Independence Day,...
3.1k views

@vikeshrajan · Jan 28, 2011