Mechanical engineering fresher, looking for job

i graduated in mechanical engineering and i belong to the group of fresher , since I'm looking for job i request anyone to help me out to move towards the comfort zone .

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    akash m
    i graduated in mechanical engineering and i belong to the group of fresher , since I'm looking for job i request anyone to help me out to move towards the comfort zone .
    Welcome, #-Link-Snipped-# - could you tell us in detail what help you need?
  • Akash Achaar
    Akash Achaar
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome, #-Link-Snipped-# - could you tell us in detail what help you need?
    sir i passed mechanical engineering in 2015 july . im a fresher and looking for job , kindly help me with a reference if u know any vacancy in engineering discipline. it vl be a great thing to me ...
  • Akash Achaar
    Akash Achaar
    plz inform me if u came to knw any vacancy ,since I'm in need of job
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    akash m
    plz inform me if u came to knw any vacancy ,since I'm in need of job
    You only repeated your first post; so that doesn't help. Have you applied to any jobs? Have you posted your profile on the job websites? What are the steps you've taken to find a job for yourself?
  • Akash Achaar
    Akash Achaar
    i just applied through job portals like naukari shine etc ...
    got no response from any one,,, i have just applied for the gvt jobs and need to give an exams ,, and in private companies they ask reference to give a job for freshers ,, so my request is if you knows any openings and if u can able to provide me a reference to any companies that vl be very helpful to start my career.

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

Hi, We have a lot of Manual Testing folks around. As a growth of IT industry, to get good hike and good Organization - Automation Testing is highly required. Let's...