Know Your CEan - slashfear aka Arvind

CrazyEngineers came up with an one more Awesome Interview of our CE – Aces. He is CEan - slashfear, a Crazy Computer Science Engineer joined very older and became active these days. He has contributed about 290+ valuable posts to CE. slashfear aka Arvind, working for One of the Best Companies and is passionate about Programming, Magic. We are Very Glad to present his words here… 😀

Pallavi : Hi Arvind, you are a Crazy Computer Science engineer, tell us more about yourself.
Arvind :
Hi Pallavi, thanks in the first place for taking your time to prepare these questions. I am a crazy computer science engineer as you guys already know and I have graduated as BTECH in the field of computer science from the DR. M.G.R engineering and research institute located in Chennai, I also hold GNIIT certification from NIIT. I love programming, magic, exploring underground hacking and I am a freelance writer too.

Pallavi : How did you get introduced to CrazyEngineers (CE)?

Arvind :
I got into CE through my best buddy Google , when I was searching for some programming contest and landed up here and found CE interesting and awesome place for engineers and decided to stick myself here and be a part of a huge engineering community.

Pallavi : Why did you take up this particular engineering trade? What do you like the most about it?

Arvind :
I was always attracted to computers, Its such and awesome creation by man till date according to me. I was first exposed to computers when I was in 8th class and I still remember that moment when I first touched the computer keyboard and started to type my name by searching the character to spell my name and it was awesome experience I had and from that day, till date I am addicted to computers and will stay addicted.

Pallavi : What is the biggest achievement in your life so far?

Arvind :