Know Your CEan-gg_gaurav

Know Your Indexin'gg' gaurav !!

[FONT=&]Hello CEans,Crazyengineers comes up with one more awesome interview ,a student of mechanical engineer by trade,who joined the CE wagon a long back ,and now a very active CEan contributed a lot for improving CE threads Indexing and keep going on for more,He is none other than #-Link-Snipped-#[/FONT] CrazyEngineers interviewed him to help our CEans to know more about him. We are happy to present his words here

[FONT=&]CE: Hi Gaurav, you are a Crazy Mechanical engineer, tell us more about yourself.[/FONT]
[FONT=&]Gaurav : [/FONT][FONT=&] hello CEans I am Gaurav studying in final year in NMU university. I like to net surfing.

[/FONT] CE: How did you get introduced to CrazyEngineers (CE)?
Gaurav
:
I really don't know. But I am joined CE when I just started to netsurfing. And after that i keep visiting CE. At that time I only read the forum. Now from last two months I participating in posting & discussions.

CE: Why did you take up this particular engineering trade? What do you like the most about it?
Gaurav: At the time of admission I put all the trade in my option form but when I know that mechanical tread is selected then I search the future scope in this filed & decide to take admission. [FONT=&]Now I like all the field in mechanical & I am happy to do work at any section.[/FONT]

[FONT=&]CE : You came from a well educated teachers family; Do you have any idea to enter in to the Teaching field?[/FONT] [FONT=&]Gaurav :[/FONT][FONT=&] Teaching!!! If any one want to enter teaching filed then I suggest to please do at least post graduation. After that you may be do your PhD research. This provide you strong support for future growth in teaching.[/FONT]

[FONT=&]CE : What is the biggest achievement in your life so far?[/FONT][FONT=&]
Gaurav
[/FONT]