Know Your CEan-Frooty

Hello CEans,

We are back again here for you this time, presenting a CEan who has joined our CE family around a year before . She is one of the active CEans contributed valuable posts and is always ready to help everyone. It's none other than
#-Link-Snipped-#.

Read the following interview to know more about her.
Cooldudeiet: Hi Frooty, you are a Crazy IT engineer, tell us more about yourself.
Frooty: Hi, I am an IT engineer from Maharashtra and currently working with leading IT firm in Testing platform. I have done few certifications in testing and worked in communication and banking domain.

Cooldudeiet: How did you get introduced to Crazy Engineers (CE)?
Frooty: I got introduced by one of the very well know CEan initially, that time never took it so seriously. Later on was searching for something and directed to CE and got what exactly I was searching for. Then I took a long look over it and attracted to join in within few hours. My life turns from that point in an out.

Cooldudeiet: Why did you take up this particular engineering trade? What do you like the most about it?
Frooty: Well I took it because my Dad said so. I wanted to do something related to Computers. Again my whole family is in engineering so was really interested in computer related part. My dad is having good command over the computer market and he said to go with IT rather than plain computer field. The syllabus and overall subjects offered in IT were good and so I choose to become an IT engineer.

Cooldudeiet: As a QA Analyst, which type of challenges you faced, and how much you satisfied Regarding Quality that is to be delivered?