Kick start for new project

Hello
i am a student of 2nd year Electronics and communicatins engg branch...... i require some help regarding making a robot....... Please give your ideas, weblinks, or any other help you can to help me startup with my project..... I am not getting to know how do we start with a robot.

Replies

• smita89
    smita89
    is this neha?? I'm just curious I know someone who's name is oaskanta.
  • oaskanta
    oaskanta
    ya didi...... i recognized u..... m neha...... thats bcoz m d only oaskanta round here.......

any ways....can u help me out with that thread????๐Ÿ˜•
  • Differential
    Differential
    Do a little search on this forum. There are very good discussions about robots
  • smita89
    smita89
    hey neha.. check these out, I think you might find this helpful. Also try posting in various threads and interacting with the users here. You'll get lots of info and help.

#-Link-Snipped-#

#-Link-Snipped-#
  • oaskanta
    oaskanta
    thank you for your help....... it surely will work out but for now i have to take part in a tech-fest.....so please help me to work out as to how exactly does one make a robot without physical help.....i mean my seniors are not at all cooperative so could you help me out please?????

for example if i want to make a "WIRELESS RF OBSTACLE DETECTOR".....how do i start, the various ground work, where do i get the parts from, any books, sites, etc....

i've spent a dozen of months looking and searching but in vain..... so please help me out.... i need some guidance......
  • oaskanta
    oaskanta
    Hello
    i am a student of 2nd year Electronics and communicatins engg branch...... i require some help regarding making a robot....... Please give your ideas, weblinks, or any other help you can to help me startup with my project..... I am not getting to know how do we start with a robot.