JOB or PG

First of all, I am really very sorry for posting a non-technical thread, but i am very confused and i really need your help over this topic.
I am a final year student and I want to pursue M.Tech.
But,
I was selected in TCS campus placement and i have to anser to their offer letter within 7 days.

Now I am very much confused about whether i shall take this job or go for PG...??

Some Facts :
1) TCS wants to make a bond of 2 years plus one cant guarantee how much time these IT companies will take to give you the joining letter...so its gonna take my 3 years, if i go for the job.
2) TCS is not core electronics company and i am not sure that this experience will help me in core industry after my M.Tech.

But,
1) TCS is The largest IT company in asia and its name in my resume will surely make a differance (at least thats what i think).
2) Package is 3.16LPA.

Some say experience is must before you go for PG, while others say, once u start earning, u cant go back to studies.

So Please give me some suggestions and help me out....

between, my family financial condition is pretty decent, and my parents can afford my education for some more years. So, right now I dnt need job for money, but experience.

Replies

• Rupam Das
    Rupam Das
    Hey boss, what are your expectations from yourself? Nobody here knows your individuality. Listen to your heart. If you want to persue higher Education than do it. Do what your heart says. All logic supports it.
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Some say experience is must before you go for PG,
    while others say, once you start earning, you cant go back to studies.
    - Because that's what they have heard. And what people hear or tell is not to be believed always. It's because of the experiences they faced or the circumstances that occurred.

I am glad you asked us that question. I know hundreds of students who have that dilemma.
    Now ask yourself some questions: