Job opening : Mechanical engineer, an estimator, electrical engineer

My name is Fiona,
I am an engineer recruiter with Aerotek and have a couple of open position's located in Winchester, VA. Currently I am looking for a mechanical engineer, an estimator, electrical engineer along with other various engineering fields... If any one is looking please contact me at (301) 393-3361. Also, a copy of your resume would be helpful to set up interviews with these companies.... My work email is #-Link-Snipped-#. The majority of the companies we work with offer relocation.

;-)

Replies

• sauravgoswami
    sauravgoswami
    pls post the profiles tat will be helpfull!!!
  • FRobertson
    FRobertson
    Fellow Engineers, Here is a list of some of the positions we have open at the moment. If you are interested in knowing more please contact me at (301) 393-3361... A copy of your resume would be a great help as well. My email is #-Link-Snipped-# Thanks, Fiona

ELECTRICAL ENGINEER, located in Middletown VA ($50,000-62,000)
    Job Description:
    Needed: BSEE or BSEET. 0-5 years of experience. Will be responsible for helping to develop, design, and test electronic sensors and electronic systems for roll forms used in paper mills. This will be in their R&D facility focused on new product development. Experience/classes with C++, Visual Basic, and/or Lab View is needed.Additional Job Info:
    The ideal candidate needs willingness to work in a hands on environment...this is NOT a desk job, and they will be handling a variety of materials. Travel is up to 20% of the time, but is going to depend on the launch of the products.
    Job Summary: Our company is looking for a creative, motivated individual to play a key role in product development, testing, manufacturing and support of the industry's leading technologies in machine monitoring systems.