job eligiblity

hello friends
to be very frank i am in final year btech computer science..only 45 days remaing to finish of with my degree n i dont knw any computer language as such, i am telling it very frankly. i am avg in studyz...with agrregate 67%. now i want to get a good IT job... what you suggest me to do in this 45 days...what to prepare,what to learn,what to practice,any training,any course..... please help me.... i dont want to waste my next 2 yrs for mba or mtech as i am not intrested in that,,,,

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    @n09 : Unless you take some action; no advise is going to work for you. You have pretty much asked the same thing in so many different threads:

#-Link-Snipped-#
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    #-Link-Snipped-#

Each thread had some advise for you. How much of it have you implemented?

PS: SMS text is not allowed on CE. Please follow the protocol.
  • bookie
    bookie
    n090985
    hello friends
    to be very frank i am in final year btech computer science..only 45 days remaing to finish of with my degree n i dont knw any computer language as such, i am telling it very frankly. i am avg in studyz...with agrregate 67%. now i want to get a good IT job... what you suggest me to do in this 45 days...what to prepare,what to learn,what to practice,any training,any course..... please help me.... i dont want to waste my next 2 yrs for mba or mtech as i am not intrested in that,,,,

Hey mate,i don't know where are you from but one thing works everywhere and that is patience. now think with a cool mind what you can do after your degree is over.Ok some good options can be working with the learning language at the NETLINK.now you might be having a branch in your city,if not find one.These have simple rule that they will teach you programming and then you will have to work for them for a tenure not more than 8 months.get some details or pm me
  • Manish Goyal