CrazyEngineers
  • Pardeep Saini
    Pardeep Saini

MemberApr 28, 2006

Is It Right Time

Hi all! i am a civil engineering student of second sem. im having quite different approch towards the subject and want to a reseacher. i need an advice from you all to suggest me whether i should start studying about Finite Element Analysis, as im quite despo bout it. plz do help me.

The_Big_K: Moving your post. I'm sorry that we do not have proper organization of sections. I'll rename this section to something like 'General Help'.
    Replies
Howdy guest!
Dear guest, you must be logged-in to participate on CrazyEngineers. We would love to have you as a member of our community. Consider creating an account or login.
Replies
  • crook

MemberApr 28, 2006

i'm not a civil engineer but I'm glad that you have chosen to be a researcher. World needs researchers & innovators like you 😁

about Finite Element Analysis, Go for it - that's my friend's advice for you. I will say do whatever you are passionate about. you'll be the most satisfied person after 2 years in job 😁

crook
    Are you sure? This action cannot be undone.
    Cancel
  • Anil Jain

MemberApr 28, 2006

Pardeep Saini
    Hi all! i am a civil engineering student of second sem. im having quite different approch towards the subject and want to a reseacher. i need an advice from you all to suggest me whether i should start studying about Finite Element Analysis, as im quite despo bout it. plz do help me.

The_Big_K: Moving your post. I'm sorry that we do not have proper organization of sections. I'll rename this section to something like 'General Help'.

yes its a very good decision....to choose Finite Element Analysis........its always nice to see youngsters like you........are going after FEM..
    its future is very bright.......

in near future it will be on top of all the things...........
    😁😁

me too a have a great love for FEM😁
    Cancel
  • Kaustubh Katdare

AdministratorApr 28, 2006

dream comes true