Introducing

Hi everyone! I'm a newbie here πŸ˜€ Let's rock n roll pal.

Name: Danny Setyawan

*Engineering Trade:Telecommunication

*Occupation: Working ( i was an engineer at telco cellular company here... called PT. Mitra Telco)

Work Experience:since 2005

*Hobbies & Interests:Read the life from book, and fΓΊtbol too

*Aim in life: (not have.. πŸ˜€)

*I joined CrazyEngineers because: i wanna meet all of you guys... (all engineer around the world... )

Replies

• Jeffrey Arulraj
    Jeffrey Arulraj
    Welcome to CE man here we all rock

Why not tell a little more about you here
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, friend. Why not tell us a bit more about yourself? I've edited your first post and added an introduction template 😁 . Why not fill it up?
  • Danny Stillone
    Danny Stillone
    hmmm.. i'm not a perfect man (of course), but limited edition.. sometime need helps, and the other time helping another one....
  • Danny Stillone
    Danny Stillone
    The_Big_K
    Welcome to CE, friend. Why not tell us a bit more about yourself? I've edited your first post and added an introduction template 😁 . Why not fill it up?
    okay the big boss πŸ˜€, i'll do it.. but i must learned first..
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Danny Stillone
    okay the big boss πŸ˜€, i'll do it.. but i must learned first..
    Don't worry. We're a bunch of nice people here (as you'll discover soon). If you have any questions about using this site, post them here.
  • Danny Stillone
    Danny Stillone
    The_Big_K
    Don't worry. We're a bunch of nice people here (as you'll discover soon). If you have any questions about using this site, post them here.
    roger that sir.. 😁
  • Anoop Mathew
    Anoop Mathew
    Danny Stillone

Hi everyone! I'm a newbie here πŸ˜€ Let's rock n roll pal.

Name: Danny Setyawan

*Engineering Trade:Telecommunication

*Occupation: Working ( i was an engineer at telco cellular company here... called PT. Mitra Telco)