Interview with Atamjeet Singh Bawa - A Paper Modeler At Heart, Who Turned Passion Into Profession

The company 'Atamjeet' specializes in creating paper models of real machines completely using just paper and glue. A dream turned into reality for Atamjeet Singh Bawa, who builds state-of-the-art paper models for the art lovers and art collectors across the globe. #-Link-Snipped-# guarantees "unreal reality". In his collection, you can see three dimensional models of airplanes, bikes, ships, cars, guns, etc.

Atamjeet has been born and brought up in Amritsar. A software consultant by profession, Atamjeet took to paper modelling as his passion. In his free time, he likes playing an acoustic guitar and enjoys table tennis.

In an exclusive interview with CrazyEngineers.com, we got Atamjeet to talk about his entrepreneurial journey, his driving force, the various challenges he has faced, how he dealt with them and a lot more. We also got Atamjeet to discuss his basic life philosophy with us. Read on!

AtamjeetSinghBawa-CrazyEngineers
Atamjeet Singh Bawa

1. Hi Atamjeet. Could you tell our readers something about yourself that no one knows?

Atamjeet: