Industrial Training..

Hello, i am a third year ECE student now and am searching for summer internship or training in industries. I was searching online and tried cvisiting the company website but could not find anything. can anybody please tell me how can we apply and everything else.

Replies

• Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Where are you from? Have you tried to contact your Training and Placement Officer he may guide you about the company and how to apply at particular company.

Thread Moved to Training Section.
  • dheerajkvs
    dheerajkvs
    Sorry,
    I was busy with my exams....
    i am from Visakhapatnam.....
    My TPO says that you have to find your own industry for training...
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Make a list of all the electronics companies. For instance, Siemens India, Reliance Communications, Tata Communications, Bharti Airtel, BSNL, MTNL or semiconductor companies etc.. and check their official websites or directly visit the HR of these offices.
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    dheerajkvs
    Sorry,
    I was busy with my exams....
    i am from Visakhapatnam.....
    My TPO says that you have to find your own industry for training...
    You can ask him to give the list of the Small and Big companies in your town.
  • Ashish Bardhan
    Ashish Bardhan