I'm thankful of this site

My name is jayson parba. . .A com sci student. . . .
I'm very thankful of this site because it help me in my programming project, specially to Mr. Praveen Kumar for his sample code in flames games. . .thank you very much. . . .god bless to all members. .

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, #-Link-Snipped-#. We are happy that you found this site helpful. #-Link-Snipped-# is one of the super-useful CEans we've here. Hope to see you around.
  • jayson parba
    jayson parba
    The_Big_K
    Welcome to CE, #-Link-Snipped-#. We are happy that you found this site helpful. #-Link-Snipped-# is one of the super-useful CEans we've here. Hope to see you around.
    thank you so much sir. . .if ever I graduated this course I'm proud to say that this site is part of my success. . . .
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    jayson parba
    My name is jayson parba. . .A com sci student. . . .
    I'm very thankful of this site because it help me in my programming project, specially to Mr. Praveen Kumar for his sample code in flames games. . .thank you very much. . . .god bless to all members. .
    Hey Jayson, thats great. Welcome to CE family. Keep visiting often.
  • PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    Hey buddy, welcome to CE... ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks too! Glad that it helped you. So, how did you find the site? You would surely enjoy being here... ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE. Looking forward to see your project demo here if possible. ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Hey welcome to CE. CE helps us in that way and in many other ways too. Be active on the forum.
    And yes, #-Link-Snipped-# is a very useful CEan and we are all thankful to him ๐Ÿ˜€ And praveen, we won't let you leave the site ๐Ÿ˜€
  • himalayan
    himalayan
    Forum boards are always helpful & knowledeable for the members and visitors who search for any query in Google.