i want help with my project "accelerometer controlled robotic arm"

i am making my final year project in electronics .my topic is accelerometer controlled robotic arm .i cannot proceed with circuit diagram and coding of it can any one help ??

Replies

• Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Hello Raj,
    Welcome to CE. See don't waste your time to find the ready code and circuit but try to find the circuit and give at least one or two try to make the code by yourself by this way you can acquire the knowledge which is useful to you in future.
  • narayana murthy
    narayana murthy
    @gf: nice answer bro
    @raaj: hi raaj
    i think i am not right person to tell because as i am in 3rd year but i cant hold without saying
    the project given to you is on your interest am i right
    then why are you asking us to do your project as assembling and checking is not a matter of project because a well known kid can do it try to know components its required and know there properties and combine them
    if you got any problem feel free to ask because we are here to do that
    it may hurt you but it is a fact don't misunderstand me please
  • raaj90
    raaj90
    i need tip about how to interface an acelerometer with any motor (to drive the arm)??
  • narayana murthy
    narayana murthy
    i think you need controller to interface and control both of them or your accelerometer is having a controller?
    but on basis on this interfacing i think godfather may help you ๐Ÿ˜€ better than me
  • raaj90
    raaj90
    what do u suggest ??
    shud i construct the arm or buy 1 ???
    )finance is also my concern in the project.)

but i have lots of queries that which microcontroller should i use atmega16 or 32 and ?shud i directly interface the triaxis accelerometer with the microcontroller??
    i also need make this project wireless between the arm and accelerometer would that be possible????
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    raaj90