How To Write A Technical Paper For Presentations & Contests?

Hii i am an electronics engineer. I was thinking of writing some papers and enter some fests and am interested in it. But the problem is i don't know how to write a technical paper and what to write and what should be mentioned in the paper. Please help me........

Replies

• crazyaddiction
    crazyaddiction
    this is my question too !! eagerly waiting for answers !!
  • nenuadwani
    nenuadwani
    well a technical paper actually includes information on technical topics and on the same topic the presentation is prepared so as to make a good means to present it. as far as i have participated my experiences tell me that actually your paper should bring in something new and innovative of your own with the help of the previous achievements in that field.that is you have to make a paper covering the previous concepts and also bringing up a new one.
    i would be grateful if someone could help us more. even i am a learner and wish to learn more in every aspect.
  • shreyasm89
    shreyasm89
    Technical Paper presentaion is a very nice way in getting involved with your own course and understanding the latest developments in your field.