How to remove confirmation dialog when mobile data is turned off?
Is there any way to get rid of the confirmation dialog that appears every time I turn off my mobile data connection? I am aware that it's actually nice; but when I'm turning it off - I am intentionally doing it and there is no reason to ask for a confirmation. It so happens that the data connection remains live because I didn't press the 'Ok' button on confirmation dialog properly.
Not sure if this is the case only with Samsung phones. What about other brands?