Hey

Hey there, my name is Patryk. Lets see, I am a senior in high school. I play play soccer for my varsity team and basketball in an outside league. You may ask why a high school senior is on this website; my answer is that I became very interested in electrical engineering while attending the United States Military Academy Summer Leadership Seminar. There we built a digital thermometer and light sensing bug out of premade kits. This sparked my hopes to attend West Point and major in EE. I just want a head start in experience and knowledge in the vast world of EE, and I hope that you all can help! I have no experience in reading schematics or really doing anything apart from my time at the seminar, so I might need help with that if I want to do something!

Replies

• Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Hello Patryk,

You have very nicely introduced yourself. ๐Ÿ˜€
    At CrazyEngineers you do not necessarily have to be an engineer by profession.
    A passion for Engineering will help you go far.

I am sure CEans will help you out with your query.
    Hope to see you around often.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, Patryk ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Whats In Name
    Whats In Name
    Welcome to CE family.Be active.
  • gohm
    gohm
    Welcome to CE, I hope we can help foster your interest in engineering and you might consider it as a possible career path.
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Welcome to CE!!
  • sam_from_hell
    sam_from_hell
    Welcome to CE ๐Ÿ˜
  • Reya
    Reya
    Welcome to Ce patryk..This site would help you to gain knowledge and experience in your field to achieve your career..
  • Patryk
    Patryk
    Need help here! #-Link-Snipped-#
  • Morningdot Hablu
    Morningdot Hablu
    Welcome patryk !!
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Welcome to CE Patryk!
  • whiz.kid.aniket
    whiz.kid.aniket
    Welcome to CE Family Patryk!
  • Anil Jain
    Anil Jain
    Welcome to CE, Patryk !!!