Hey whats up?

Im Julian from ON, Canada and I'm a student enrolling in a Mechanical Engineering program as of Sept '09.
My hobbies would have to be tinkering with gadgets and playing guitar.

I joined CrazyEngineers because im fascinated with the field and would like to indulge on other peoples thoughts and views in different areas of creation/design.

so yeah, i look forward to some good hours browsing the forums haha. take care.

Replies

• manishagoel1
    manishagoel1
    hello julie i am manisha goel from India. i joined crazy engineers to make myself technically strong. but i am not able to use it properly. i am not getting this thing that how it will work for me. can you helpme out dear.
    byee
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    Hey Julian, welcome to Crazy Engineers!

Be sure to check out our projects at CE Labs 😀
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    @Julian : Welcome to CE 😀 . We hope you will love CE and help us spread the word in Canada!

@Manisha: If you have any queries about using the website, please post them in our New Members' Joint section.
  • sauravgoswami
    sauravgoswami
    welcome julian!!! as wats up,i can only see the roof nothing else
  • raj87verma88
    raj87verma88
    Welcome to CE Julian.
    Nice to see more Mechies.
  • Julian90
    Julian90
    haha thank you, off I go to the mind/puzzle section to start my day with a twister😛
  • komputergeek
    komputergeek
    Welcome to CE
  • Black_Rose
    Black_Rose
    Hey Julian! Welcome to the CE family. =)

@Raj - Someone should do a poll or something? I want to see how many Mech, Computer, Communications and other Engineers we have on the forum?
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Welcome to CE.
  • Rifaa
    Rifaa
    Salaam Julian. Salaam Manisha.
    Welcome to the world of The only community with all kinds of minds.
    Enjoy your stay.
    Cheers
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE!!

You are reading an archived discussion.