HEy all

Shiva- Mech. Engineer- IT Profesional- looking for a change in career-Cheers!

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    kookyhere
    Mechanical Engineer in IT Profession. Ah! I understand the pain; because I was an Electrical Engineer in IT profession ๐Ÿ˜‰

Jokes apart, welcome to CE. We look forward to having you as an active member here. Tell us how did you discover this website and what motivated you to join us? ๐Ÿ˜€
  • kookyhere
    kookyhere
    Good to hear from the BIG_K.. What motivated me to join??๐Ÿ˜‰.. Obviosly, It was google.. I asked google whether it is wise to do MS in Australia?? It routed me to CE.. Hopefully looking for a solution from the Big_K๐Ÿ˜€
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE.
  • Dai
    Dai
    Welcome to theforum.
    #-Link-Snipped-#-#-Link-Snipped-#-#-Link-Snipped-#
  • Vignesh Raghav
    Vignesh Raghav
    Hi Shiva ,Welcome to CE ๐Ÿ˜€ , I Would like to help you since I like educational counselling . I was desperately trying to pursue my higher studies .Based on my experience . MS in Electrical Engg,Mech Engg,CS are the main divisions under which there are many sub-stratums .

Make sure that under MS which specialization are you interested at ,without which narrowing down universities does not going to help u . After deciding with your specialization ,do some fundamental univs research .For Ex: For Mech there are many reputed univs at Sweden,Swiss,Germany,netherlands . (I have not verified with Australian univs ,since Aus was not people's destination for technical masterships) .