Hello to Everyone

I am new here, well by profession i am computer engineer and doing job as software engineer in well known firm. I am very glad to join here to meet professional engineers here and share knowledge among them.

Thanks.

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, CrazyCE ๐Ÿ˜€ We are happy to have you with us. Tell us how did you discover CE?

We hope you will enjoy CE and also tell your friends and colleagues about us.
  • BCA_GIRL
    BCA_GIRL
    Welcome to CE!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Neema Ambhurkar
    Neema Ambhurkar
    Hello Crazyce!
    Welcome to CE! Enjoy your stay with us. ๐Ÿ˜
  • crazyce
    crazyce
    Thanks for welcome. nice to meet you all.
    By the way i would like to discuss with freelancer worker who are earn some extra money by freelancing.
    can you guy suggest me ?
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    crazyce
    Thanks for welcome. nice to meet you all.
    By the way i would like to discuss with freelancer worker who are earn some extra money by freelancing.
    can you guy suggest me ?
    You may post your requirements in your Jobs section. I'm sure someone from CE would be happy to connect with you for projects.
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE!
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    Welcome to CE, crazyce! Hope to see you participate more in the forums!
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Crazy CE! Welcome to CE Family
  • Gurjeet Singh
    Gurjeet Singh
    welcome Crazyce ๐Ÿ˜€
  • gohm
    gohm
    Welcome to the forums!
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Welcome to CE!!
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Welcome to CE, Crazyce ๐Ÿ˜€
  • poonam biswakarm
    poonam biswakarm
    Hiiee...
    Welcome to CE..
  • Tejashree Katdare
    Tejashree Katdare
    Welcome to crazyengineers forum!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
  • narayana murthy
    narayana murthy
    welcome to CE
    hope u will get what u want
  • Reya
    Reya
    Welcome to CE!