Hello i'm acid...

helllow friends,
😎 i'm a BCA Student, here 2 learn frm u all, making friends........so plzz add me 😎
😁😁 Glad 2 join here 😁😁

Replies

• CIVILPRINCESS
    CIVILPRINCESS
    welcome to CE acidguru
  • narayana murthy
    narayana murthy
    hi acid,
    iam confused that which type of acid you are πŸ˜€
    just kidding
    anyway welcome to CE
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, buddy 😁 . Tell us how did you discover CE?
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Hey Acid,

Glad to have you on CE. Welcome to CE Family
    Be an active member!
  • maria flor
    maria flor
    Welcome to CE- family acidguru!!!!
  • Deepika Bansal
    Deepika Bansal
    Hello Acid. Welcome to CE.
    Keep an active participation with us. πŸ˜€
  • acidguru
    acidguru
    thank u guys,,,,
    i'll try to active on CE regularly........thnxxx thnxxx thnxxx 2 alll u guys!!!
  • CIVILPRINCESS
    CIVILPRINCESS
    one advice πŸ˜€ don't use sms language in the forum πŸ˜€ let's be possessional here πŸ˜‰
  • acidguru
    acidguru
    The_Big_K
    Welcome to CE, buddy 😁 . Tell us how did you discover CE?
    thanxx big bro......
    i jst finding some ideas for JS lang nd i found this forum i jst like the threads here so i joined it................and.........alll u guys doing great work....keep the good work on.....best of luck u guys!!!
  • acidguru
    acidguru
    sure, i will try for it!!!
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE Acidguru.
    I like your walking style. πŸ˜‰
  • nikeace003
    nikeace003
    Welcome to the CEan World Acid..

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

hello guys, need ur help πŸ˜• , i'm learning javascript, so 2 learn it in bttr way i hv want 2 make small projects or Applications, if u have any...
Entrepreneurship is one field where most of us are hesitant to take up. It takes a lot of guts to take the road less travelled –that of entrepreneurship. and Kurukshetra...