Hello from Egypt

First I would like to introduce my self, I am a student in Electronics and Communication department in AAST-MT in Alexandria, Egypt. The next semester is my last semester (the 10th semester), I started my final project it is about signal processing in cellular system, it is all about matlab simulink on dsp kit to process a signal that being recieved by the cell phone in GSM. I feel a little bit sad that i just discovered your site didn't thought of it before and i felt happy for the students that they are just in second year and first year in college and working on their career here by gaining advice from you. I hope I can get benefit from this site even if I am late and also hope to help those who needs help.

Replies

• raj87verma88
    raj87verma88
    Welcome to CE
  • sum
    sum
    sigpro
    First I would like to introduce my self, I am a student in Electronics and Communication department in AAST-MT in Alexandria, Egypt. The next semester is my last semester (the 10th semester), I started my final project it is about signal processing in cellular system, it is all about matlab simulink on dsp kit to process a signal that being recieved by the cell phone in GSM. I feel a little bit sad that i just discovered your site didn't thought of it before and i felt happy for the students that they are just in second year and first year in college and working on their career here by gaining advice from you. I hope I can get benefit from this site even if I am late and also hope to help those who needs help.
    hey..!!i am currently in my final year of engg in electronics and telecomm..and i was looking for ideas for my final year project..and i really liked ours..!can u please mail me more details regardin it at ? it will be of great help!thank u
  • Anil Jain
    Anil Jain
    Welcome to CE...

Not a very great idea to post your personal e-mail ids on web.
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Welcome to CE .
  • sigpro
    sigpro