Hi guys
i am totally new in this page... so basically i am not well to be understand
i do not even know how to upload sum-thing.. or how to interact with you
so i m requesting all of you to kindly help me out of this

Replies

• Gurwinder Singh
    Gurwinder Singh
    Hello friend
    First of all tell what do you do professionally and what type of help you want
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# Welcome to CrazyEngineers.

You are doing good. You've already started this new discussion.

Take a look at the FAQ section -
    #-Link-Snipped-#

Feel free to ask further questions.
  • Gurwinder Singh
    Gurwinder Singh
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# Welcome to CrazyEngineers.

You are doing good. You've already started this new discussion.

Take a look at the FAQ section -
    #-Link-Snipped-#

Feel free to ask further questions.
    "How to add my project to this site"
    This point is not opening in this link.
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# Yes It is a new page. It is being worked up. It will be up soon.
  • Gurwinder Singh
    Gurwinder Singh
    OK right Mam
    Thank you
  • Gurwinder Singh
    Gurwinder Singh
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# Yes It is a new page. It is being worked up. It will be up soon.
    Mam I have seen trophy system, can you please explain the power or benefit of a trophy?
  • youngest heartthrob
    youngest heartthrob
    #-Link-Snipped-#

Yes, friends, that’s true, Harsh Agrawal can be a real insipiration to all engineering graduates wanting to make career in IT industry through campus selections at their colleges.

Harsh Agrawal is a well known face among the bloggers around not only in India rather across world. I really feel proud when I read comments at Harsh’s blog at ShoutMeLoud.com by visitors from countries other than India as an Indian.
  • ogundele kehinde samuel
    ogundele kehinde samuel