Guitaring my way!

I'm into Guitaring! :wink:

Once upon a time, while I was hooked to some stupid program on TV, a Guitarist showed up on screen. He played some fantastic guitar tunes and I decided that I'll learn Guitar one day.

Now after 5 years into Guitaring, I realize that I know 'nothing' about Guitaring :roll: . But well, I can definitely say that I can annoy my neighbours.

What about you ? πŸ˜€

HaPpee Posting 😁

-The Big K-

Replies

• Rod
    Rod
    I can make some noise too...hehehe...

I've been playing for 6 years now, played in some local bands... but living as a musician is a dream that's in stand by for now..heheheh

To relax there's nothing better than a good trekking, camping, or diving..if you guyz ever have the oportunity to do so, don't think twice!

See ya...
  • geezerbird
    geezerbird
    I love noise hate quiet

I have been playin acoustic guitar for ages, well actually 2yrs but it feels like ages πŸ˜€ !

But I still have probs barin chords! so i stick to stuff that doesn't use em πŸ˜€
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    I'm going to start learning the Classical Guitar πŸ˜€ Guys, how about sharing chords & tabs for popular songs?

For Guitar newbies, I got chords for hotel california β˜•
  • nebashm
    nebashm
    nice mann abs fantastic......so we do have some like minded guitarists here......well...whether u guys are rockers or not .... i dunno still...but wateva......welcome to the fold..... :twisted: ......i like mean riffs....heavy metal to me is almost a religion......im not the ok...everyone doin it...so am i thing......the guitar sound has been a source of salvation ever since i remember it...through atkts, dates, submissions lollzz....an happy times.....so its really nice to share this feeling wid ppl who prbly share the sentiment unlike the many pretenders.....heyyy i dont play the instrument...i play drums.....but hell wateva!!!!!!
  • rick
    rick