Greetings from Finland....:)

Hello everyone, i am an undergraduate student of mechanical engineering and production technology in Finland, I just joined this site. I hope i get more professional tips here....๐Ÿ˜€

Replies

• Whats In Name
    Whats In Name
    Welcome to CE's Family.And offcourse you will get professional tips from here and we all will also learn from you.

๐Ÿ˜€
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE friend ๐Ÿ˜€ We hope you will enjoy CE!
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to the CE Family.
  • whiz.kid.aniket
    whiz.kid.aniket
    Welcome to CE...
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Welcome to CE Family. ๐Ÿ˜€
    Enjoy your stay here!!
  • raj87verma88
    raj87verma88
    Welcome to CE
  • Aashish Joshi
    Aashish Joshi
    Hello and welcome to CE!!
  • mechatronicsdude
    mechatronicsdude
    Thanks so much for the warm welcome..๐Ÿ˜€
  • gohm
    gohm
    Welcome to CE, glad to have you here.
  • Anil Jain
    Anil Jain
    Welcome to CE !!!
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Welcome to CE!!
  • Morningdot Hablu
    Morningdot Hablu
    Welcome to CE..!!

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

//java CopyFile aage.txt boxdemo.txt import java.io.*; class copyfile { public static void main(String args[])throws IOException { int i; FileInputStream fin; FileOutputStream fout; try { fin=new FileInputStream(args[0]); } catch(FileNotFoundException e) {...
Hi, Currently i am using Proteus 7.4SP3 to simulate the AD633 multiplier. The two input is a trend of pulses and i want to get the output. The problem is...
Continuing its electric car research, Mercedes-Benz has begun series production of 500 E-Cell electric cars. The new E-Cell uses the Mercedes-Benz A-class platform, with an electric power train provided by...