CrazyEngineers
  • Ada
    Ada

MemberNov 10, 2011

Greetings! :D

Hello,

I am a mechanical engineer based in Boston, MA. I'm 22 years old and interested in design & applications as well as support engineering.

Most of my experience is in IT and tech troubleshooting. Lately, I've been learning programming on my own. I am involved in some engineering outreach programs, and I am interested in developing products on my own.

It's a pleasure to be a part of the community! Go gearheads! XD
    Replies
Howdy guest!
Dear guest, you must be logged-in to participate on CrazyEngineers. We would love to have you as a member of our community. Consider creating an account or login.
Replies
  • Harshad Italiya

MemberNov 10, 2011

:welcome: to CE. How you come to know about CE?
    Are you sure? This action cannot be undone.
    Cancel
  • Kaustubh Katdare

AdministratorNov 10, 2011

Ada
    Hello,

I am a mechanical engineer based in Boston, MA. I'm 22 years old and interested in design & applications as well as support engineering.

Most of my experience is in IT and tech troubleshooting. Lately, I've been learning programming on my own. I am involved in some engineering outreach programs, and I am interested in developing products on my own.

It's a pleasure to be a part of the community! Go gearheads! XD
    Welcome to CE, Ada. What kind of products are you interested in developing - mechanical or software?

I'm quite sure you'll enjoy CE.
    Cancel
  • Ankita Katdare

AdministratorNov 10, 2011

Welcome to CE Family Ada! :welcome:

Good to have you here with us.
    Cancel
  • Ada

MemberNov 11, 2011

godfather
    :welcome: to CE. How you come to know about CE?
    I was looking up something unrelated and found a response on this board. Thought - "why not join?"

AbraKaDabra
    Welcome to CE Family Ada! :welcome:

Good to have you here with us.
    Thanks!

The_Big_K
    Welcome to CE, Ada. What kind of products are you interested in developing - mechanical or software?