Greetings! :D

Hello,

I am a mechanical engineer based in Boston, MA. I'm 22 years old and interested in design & applications as well as support engineering.

Most of my experience is in IT and tech troubleshooting. Lately, I've been learning programming on my own. I am involved in some engineering outreach programs, and I am interested in developing products on my own.

It's a pleasure to be a part of the community! Go gearheads! XD

Replies

• Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    :welcome: to CE. How you come to know about CE?
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Ada
    Hello,

I am a mechanical engineer based in Boston, MA. I'm 22 years old and interested in design & applications as well as support engineering.

Most of my experience is in IT and tech troubleshooting. Lately, I've been learning programming on my own. I am involved in some engineering outreach programs, and I am interested in developing products on my own.

It's a pleasure to be a part of the community! Go gearheads! XD
    Welcome to CE, Ada. What kind of products are you interested in developing - mechanical or software?

I'm quite sure you'll enjoy CE.
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Welcome to CE Family Ada! :welcome:

Good to have you here with us.
  • Ada
    Ada
    godfather
    :welcome: to CE. How you come to know about CE?
    I was looking up something unrelated and found a response on this board. Thought - "why not join?"

AbraKaDabra
    Welcome to CE Family Ada! :welcome:

Good to have you here with us.
    Thanks!

The_Big_K
    Welcome to CE, Ada. What kind of products are you interested in developing - mechanical or software?

I'm quite sure you'll enjoy CE.