First Electronics Project

hello everyone...!!
i am just in start of my 3rd semester...!!
i have to do a project in electronics...
please suggest me some topics of my level...keeping in view that its for the first time i am studying electronics...!!
please tell me how to start with the project...!!
got to submit the topic by next week...please help...!!

Replies

• Differential
    Differential
    develop a automatic road signal system which will have different time gap (between red-green-red) depending upon traffic load.
    ie. in afternoon when it is less time gap should be less and when evening traffic is more time gap should be more.

Let me know if you have any questions !
  • Sunnyrulz
    Sunnyrulz
    Differential
    develop a automatic road signal system which will have different time gap (between red-green-red) depending upon traffic load.
    ie. in afternoon when it is less time gap should be less and when evening traffic is more time gap should be more.

Let me know if you have any questions !
    can u please elaborate a bit more...!!
    because i am completely unaware of "how to kick start the project"
    infact from where to start and what kind of devices would be needed...??
  • Differential
    Differential
    Sunnyrulz
    We will surely HELP you ! But you will not be spoon feeded here ! A project work is function of dedcation, innovaion, hard work and many more things !

First of all, tell us what all you did on this idea ! Come up with your questions ! Then we will discuss them here !

😀
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Sunnyrulz
    if you want to start with Controller then i will send you one DOC file from that you can understand that from where you have to start. and please send me PM to remind
  • Sunnyrulz
    Sunnyrulz
    godfather
    if you want to start with Controller then i will send you one DOC file from that you can understand that from where you have to start. and please send me PM to remind
    cant pm you...?? 😕