Few of the job applications we've received ... (funny)

I'm simply copy-pasting them from our inbox. Engineering standards in India should go up.

See -

Name: Anoop | Contact Phone: 96XXXXX67 | CE ID: an---l

I wish to work with CrazyEngineers Team because:
This is very useful

Article:
Impress us with your original, unpublished article of about 500-800 words max. Do not send link(s) to any existing article.

Name: anchit pXXXX | Contact Phone: 99XXXXX48 | CE ID: aXXXXXXc

i m intrested in technology.............

Article:
o
Name: vinay | Contact Phone: +91XXXXXXX23 | CE ID: yaXXXXXx

i am an engineering student. i am pursuing instrumentation engineering.i beleive in"gyaan baatne se badhta hai".....so i will join u as a dedicated friendand will help this site in all possible ways.......

Article:
i will link u to my own blog which can be accessed by clicking this link given below i assure u totally that this is my blog and evrything written in this blog is by me.....

Name: hariXXXX | Contact Phone: 95XXXXXX95 | CE ID: #-Link-Snipped-#

be cause it will help in my future

Article:
Impress us with your original, unpublished article of about 500-800 words max. Do not send link(s) to any existing article.
Note: Applicant's email ID does not even exist!

Replies

• Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    OK , I understand that you are frustrated biggie, but pointing out them like this , will they be again active here?

Excusing them will help them too.. sorry If i am rude.
  • Manish Goyal
    Manish Goyal
    Name: vinay | Contact Phone: +91XXXXXXX23 | CE ID: yaXXXXXx

i am an engineering student. i am pursuing instrumentation engineering.i beleive in"gyaan baatne se badhta hai".....so i will join u as a dedicated friendand will help this site in all possible ways.......

Article:
    i will link u to my own blog which can be accessed by clicking this link given below i assure u totally that this is my blog and evrything written in this blog is by me.....