CrazyEngineers
  • Name : S . Gopala Krishnan
    Engineering Trade : Electrical and Electronics Engineering...
    Location : Manipal Inst. Of tech. , Manipal University, Manipal,
    Karnataka, India, Asia, Mother Earth, Milky Way😎
    Work Experience : 0.0 seconds...
    Hobbies & Interests : Love Physics, Interesting books,Novels, Music, Movies, Internet surfing, Chatting....
    Aim in Life : Strictly inapplicable...
    " The future comes one day at a time..."\
    I joined Crazy Engineers bcoz .... Engineering is my relegion... and engineers are my blood-relations...

About me :
    Look at my face in the mirror
    And I wonder what I see
    I’m just a traveling soldier
    And I’ll be all I can be
    `But right now!!! I just wanna be free
    I wanna be all I can be.
    Don’t you say I’m a failure [​IMG]
    You don’t know who I can be
    If they wanna know who I am
    They just have to wait and see [​IMG]
    But right now!!! I just wanna be free
    I wanna be all I can be

Hello, ya, this is S.Gopala Krishnan, male , dehradun, attempting to become a MAN from a boy. Wondering at life and its nuances, moving on.....
    what else.... it's very difficult to describe oneself...objectively.
    Frnds make my life..... i consider even my parents as frnds..(dnt ask what they think....) [​IMG]

Do not have many future plans.. After all 'the future comes one day at a time'.
    Nevertheless, I'll be very happy and contended thruout my life if i become a physics teacher... ( i really dnt worry abt salary....Im a simple guy.)

I love physics.. it makes my life interesting..

What else???

A.R.Rahman is my .... man.. u know.... I just adore him...

I think, by now u wd have figured out how boring iam..BUT BELIEVE ME....... I can be even worse..............[​IMG]

I am a old-fashioned guy but apply my own logic to all issues( usually i avoid thinking about problems...arnd me i feel so miserable... and guilty)