eligibility criteria for doing an internship

A warm greeting to all CE ans .i have some doubts regarding internships and about campus interview.hope i get solutions here.

i have just now completed my 3rd semester (information technology) and i have basic knowledge in c ,c++,SQL(oracle). and my queries are:

1. To get an internship in a software company what are the basic knowledge i should have?
2. what are the value added courses i can do to shine during campus interview?
3. what are the basic skill i should have to become an IT professional?
4. how can i upgrade my knowledge in my field?
5. how can i implement my knowledge in real time projects?
6. what kind of knowledge should i have to get placed in campus?
7 .where can get internship offers in tamil nadu (software company) ?

these are the few query i have... waiting for a reply from you all...
thank you have a nice day

Replies

• Debasmita Banerjee
    Debasmita Banerjee
    As I am not from the same background I should not answer this, it will be good for you to have an expert answer ๐Ÿ˜€
    However if you haven't tried yet, try these sites below your questions suits their criteria
    • To have a very specific question regarding internships:
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    ( watch out from this one, it wants very specific question and there are some strict guidelines but if you receive an answer that will be the best I can assure that)
    • To have knowledge and verified certificates both (free of cost : apply for financial aid)
    #-Link-Snipped-# (financial aid available)
    edX | Free Online Courses by Harvard, MIT, & more | edX
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    ( search topics from various specializations available, choose topics as Data
    structure, algorithms, machine learning, computer vision etc etc)
    • To apply for internships online
    Internships | Summer Internship 2023 (select location Tamil nadu)
    #-Link-Snipped-# (select location Tamil nadu)

Hope it will help you little. ๐Ÿ˜€