Do you support privatization of Government companies?

In recent years , we saw many steps taken by the government to convert government units to private units.Do you believe in privitization ?How can this be a help to government to raise revenues?How can this step backfire govt.?
Recently government had initiated steps to sell 5% of NLC share to private.Do you support this?

Replies

• Apurwa.Thakur
    Apurwa.Thakur
    CSK AUTO
    Do you believe in privitization?
    I have no experience so i cant say i believe in it or not but From one point of view i am in favor of privatization is "CORRUPTION" ,though private companies sometime get bankrupt and close down,and some private mangers also corrupt.but in public sector corruption is open it mouth like dragon who is ready to swallow everything and large amount store in store in Swiss bank in trillions.
  • aarthivg
    aarthivg
    Apurwa.Thakur
    I have no experience so i cant say i believe in it or not but From one point of view i am in favor of privatization is "CORRUPTION" ,though private companies sometime get bankrupt and close down,and some private mangers also corrupt.but in public sector corruption is open it mouth like dragon who is ready to swallow everything and large amount store in store in Swiss bank in trillions.
    I don't believe privatization will end up corruption. Just think, If railway system, which is considered to be one of the cheapest mode of transportation became privatized, Irctc website might work fine, but not the transportation charges. It may vary from day to day, as it is happening for flight charges.
  • Apurwa.Thakur
    Apurwa.Thakur
    aarthivg
    I don't believe privatization will end up corruption. Just think, If railway system, which is considered to be one of the cheapest mode of transportation became privatized, Irctc website might work fine, but not the transportation charges. It may vary from day to day, as it is happening for flight charges.