Do You Practice Yog?

There are many Yog (Yoga) followers all over the world. It's believed that Yog has immense healing powers and ability to remove stress. Engineers life is full of solving complex problems and it results into stressed engineers who aren't able to give 100% to the work.

I'm wondering how many CEans practice Yog? Have you experienced any benefits from it?

PS: I started practicing Yog since last 4 weeks and I feel better and calmer. I don't get angry quickly anymore ๐Ÿ˜€rolleyes๐Ÿ˜€ and I believe I've a long way to go.

Replies

• Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    The_Big_K
    There are many Yog (Yoga) followers all over the world. It's believed that Yog has immense healing powers and ability to remove stress. Engineers life is full of solving complex problems and it results into stressed engineers who aren't able to give 100% to the work.

I'm wondering how many CEans practice Yog? Have you experienced any benefits from it?

PS: I started practicing Yog since last 4 weeks and I feel better and calmer. I don't get angry quickly anymore ๐Ÿ˜€rolleyes๐Ÿ˜€ and I believe I've a long way to go.
    I used to do it when i was in college but now a days i am irregular. ๐Ÿ˜”
  • Neema Ambhurkar
    Neema Ambhurkar
    Nope! ๐Ÿ˜”

The last time I practiced yog was when I was in school!
  • maria flor
    maria flor
    Nope๐Ÿ˜”
    I don't even know how to yoga๐Ÿ˜”
  • CIVILPRINCESS
    CIVILPRINCESS
    yes i do atlest a half an hour a day ๐Ÿ˜€ but i don't practice a lot of meditation. ๐Ÿ˜ we learn't it at our dance class for the benefit of having more flexibility and stuff. ๐Ÿ˜€

my father recently attended a yoga class and he feels the same changes as biggie ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    maria flor
    Nope๐Ÿ˜”
    I don't even know how to yoga๐Ÿ˜”