Desktop / Laptop / Mobile - What's your choice for Internet Browsing?

Let's do a fun survey - What do CEans prefer to browse the Internet: -

1. Laptop

2. Desktop

3. Mobile

Vote on the poll and also let us know through the comments.

Replies

• sushant005
    sushant005
    I prefer laptop for browsing.
    laptop is portable so we can browse net where ever we want....
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    I've voting for Desktop ๐Ÿ˜ . The posture, the 'grand' thing about Desktop makes me prefer them over the others ๐Ÿ˜‰

However, I'm reluctantly using Mobiles for Internet these days ๐Ÿ˜€
  • rishi0922
    rishi0922
    For surfing internet anywhere i will prefer mobiles .
  • Aashish Joshi
    Aashish Joshi
    Desktop or Mobile/Laptop, in that order.
  • Morningdot Hablu
    Morningdot Hablu
    As a college student i prefer to use laptop...but after b.tech i must go with desktop.
    ....as a computer science student i spended most of my time with my lappy this may be the reason why i prefer desktop.

My vote goes for desktop.
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    Well, as long as theres a separate mouse attached with a scroll wheel, I'm good with either desktop or laptop!
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    ash
    Well, as long as theres a separate mouse attached with a scroll wheel, I'm good with either desktop or laptop!
    ...ditto with mobile phones ๐Ÿ˜›
  • CIVILPRINCESS
    CIVILPRINCESS
    i'm comfortable with desktops... ๐Ÿ˜€
  • crazyCSE
    crazyCSE
    laptop these days
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    i use desktop ans also sometimes Mobile.
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    I use only desktop!

I love sitting in a posture and browsing!
  • Manish Goyal
    Manish Goyal
    I prefer browsing on mobile since it provides me internet when i actually need it

but at home or at college i like to use my lappy for browsing
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi