View Feed
group-icon
Coffee Room
Discuss anything here - everything that you wish to discuss with fellow engineers.
12940 Members
Join this group to post and comment.

Designing next generation Bluetooth Low Energy Systems for the Internet of Things

Quote: Join Cypress Semiconductor and Mouser for a one-hour webinar on how to easily design low-power wireless systems with the industry's most-integrated, one-chip Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) solution. This high value webinar will give participants the opportunity to:
  • Learn how to create low-power, sensor-based systems for the Internet of Things
  • Understand the Bluetooth Low Energy Protocol Stack
  • Understand the architecture of PSoC 4 BLE
Date & Time
April 21, 16h00 CEST (10h00 EDT = New York time; 17h00 MSK = Moscow time; 19h30 IST = Mumbai time)
  • 45 minutes presentation followed by 15 minutes Q&A
Endquote

https://www.embedded-know-how.com/collection/1405techfeature#1904
Ashraf HZ
Ashraf HZ • May 3, 2015
Thanks for the share!

CEans,

You can view the recorded webinar here: https://player.vimeo.com/video/125434563

@Harshad Italiya do check it out 😀

Share this content on your social channels -