CS graduate with 55%. Can I get a job?

hi,
i am a BE graduate in computer science. i have an aggregate of 55% please tell me if i can get a job for my aggregate?

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Re: job opportunity

@ Triveni: Which year did you graduate and from where (country/city)?

In current economic situation, it might be a bit difficult for entry level jobs. However, you can always aim for smaller companies or startups where more importance will be given to what you actually know than your aggregate percentage.

Also, you should immediately register on the popular job search portals in your country.
  • triveni
    triveni
    Re: job opportunity

The_Big_K
    @ Triveni: Which year did you graduate and from where (country/city)?

In current economic situation, it might be a bit difficult for entry level jobs. However, you can always aim for smaller companies or startups where more importance will be given to what you actually know than your aggregate percentage.

Also, you should immediately register on the popular job search portals in your country.
    i graduated in bangalore in 2008
  • shalini_goel14
    shalini_goel14
    triveni
    hi,
    i am a BE graduate in computer science. i have an aggregate of 55% please tell me if i can get a job for my aggregate?
    Sure you can though bit late.One of my friend with aggregate around 55% got job in Bangalore only though two years back. Just "BE POSITIVE" and keep on working hard. Don't worry too much.😀
  • triveni
    triveni
    shalini_goel14
    Sure you can though bit late.One of my friend with aggregate around 55% got job in Bangalore only though two years back. Just "BE POSITIVE" and keep on working hard. Don't worry too much.😀
    thank u very much:smile:
  • sauravgoswami
    sauravgoswami