morecrazythanu
morecrazythanu
Branch Unspecified
06 May 2008

(Crazy) Ladies and Gentlemen...

(crazy)Ladies and gentlemen, presenting one of the craziest engineer alive:

Name: Ankita Mathur

Engineering Trade: Computer Engineering

Occupation: I do what my mother calls a side business. I'm a student, I study (not):sshhh:

Hobbies and Interests:
I mentioned reading, writing and surfing net in my profile. Other things include pulling everyone's leg and dishing out ridiculous stories and boring my friends

Aim in life: To be the most wackiest engineer possible.😁 I think I'll like to be a freelance programmer because all offices start in the morning and my day starts after sunset (If I can help it! Trust me college authorities are very touchy about punctuality)

I joined crazy engineers because: I felt like it.😉 Seriously, I liked the name and the concept. It suited my attitude perfectly, so I joined.

So that was about me.

Ladies and Gentlemen presenting, morecrazythanu.
10 years ago
😁

That's a nice introduction! Welcome to CE and I hope you will love this place. You *must* ( 😁 ) help us spread the word!

Oh, could you please throw some light on -

Aim in life: To be the most wackiest engineer possible.[​IMG]
raj87verma88

raj87verma88

Branch Unspecified
10 years ago
Hi Ankita
Quite a marvelous introduction. A very warm welcome from my side. I too am a 2nd year student and many things that you mentioned apply to me.
I know you will enjoy this place. Its fun.
And my feelings say that your posts are going to be very interesting and i should look forward to them 😉
Welcome again and have a good time
Prateek
morecrazythanu

morecrazythanu

Branch Unspecified
10 years ago
Replying to Big_K here about My Aim in Life thing:
If truth must be told then, I don't know. I'm a very intuitive person and all I can say is when the opportunity knocks on my door I would just know.